Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trace Armory Group

NC Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Certification Course

NC Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Certification Course

Regular price $74.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $74.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Dates | Location | Times
Number of Students

Attend the NC Concealed Carry Class and receive the knowledge and training necessary to apply for your Concealed Carry Permit in North Carolina.

Support Moore County Law Enforcement by attending this course!

Our expert instructors will guide you through a written legal exam, shooting qualification, and firearms safety assessment in just 8-hours. You will gain all the essential skills and knowledge required to pass these requirements with ease.

We have two options:

  • Class starts at 8 a.m. and ends at 4:30 p.m.
  • Class is two weeknights 6pm-10pm

Upon completion, you will receive a State Certified Official Certificate proving your understanding of the concealed carry laws in North Carolina. You can confidently navigate the permit application process at your local Sheriff's office. With our course, you'll possess the necessary tools and training to carry a concealed firearm responsibly.

The subjects covered in our course are:

  • Legal Issues
  • Handgun Safety
  • Marksmanship Fundamentals
  • Carrying Concealed Safety Issues
  • Presentation Techniques
  • Mindset
  • Cleaning and Maintenance
  • Ammunition
  • Practical Shooting Exam

Items that you will need to bring to class.

  • Pen/Paper/notebook
  • NC Driver’s license or NC Identification
  • Active Military present orders for residency if no NCDL
  • Safety Glasses/Hearing Protection
  • HANDGUN-If You Do Not Have One Please Let Me Know
  • 300rds Of Ammunition For Your Handgun
  • Minimum of 2 magazines for semi-auto handgun’s
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review